Delivery Policy

 

Everything you need to know for

UK delivery

CHRISTMAS 2019 DELIVERIES 

Thu 19 Dec Normal Service Orders placed today before 12.00 noon for standard delivery will be delivered Monday 23rd Dec.
Fri 20 Dec Restricted Service

Orders placed today before 12.00 noon NEXT DAY SERVICE ONLY should be delivered by Monday 23rd Dec.

Standard delivery may not be delivered until after the New Year.

Mon 23 Dec

Half-Day

Restricted Service

Orders placed today before 12.00 noon for NEXT DAY or STANDARD SERVICE may not be delivered until after the New Year.
Tue 24 Dec CHRISTMAS EVE CLOSED
Wed 25 Dec CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED
Thu 26 Dec BOXING DAY CLOSED
Fri 27 Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Sat 28 Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Sun 29 Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 30 Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Tue 31 Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Wed 1 Jan NEW YEAR'S DAY CLOSED
Thu 2 Jan NORMAL SERVICE RESUMES Orders placed today before 12.00 noon for standard delivery will be delivered w/c Monday 6th Jan 2020.

 

We deliver between 8am and 6pm, Monday to Friday. 

We don’t deliver on bank holidays.  During busy times, some delivery routes may take longer than usual.

 

 

 

 

Standard delivery

Between 1-5 working days

Weight up to 30kgs

*Dimensions (one piece)

 38 x 45 x 25cm

 

England, Wales & Southern Scotland

 

£5.99

 

Order by 12.00pm for next-day delivery

  £9.99

 

Standard delivery only

Between 1-5 working days

Weight up to 30kgs

*Dimensions (one piece)

 38 x 45 x 25cm

 

Northern Scotland, Scottish Offshore Islands & Channel Islands

 

£15.00 - £20.00

 

 

*International deliveries and parcels over the dimensions above will be subject to price on application.  Please contact us.

We do not guarantee any service but will endeavour to meet the service standards above and maintain our reputation for customer service.

We reserve the right to amend the delivery charges at any time

 

Any queries regarding delivery please email onlineorders@resin-producs.com